ads here

Rapper Phyno Returns With Release Date Of His New Album "Deal With It" | SEE FULL TRACK LIST

advertise here

Indigenous Rapper Phyno Finally Announce To Release Date Of His New Body Of Work Album Which He Named "Deal With It" And Is Set To Drop September 4 2019.

Following His Recent Album Which Was Released 2016 Tagged " The Play Maker " And It Gained Massive Response From His Fan Worldwide.

This New Album Which Is Set To Drop Consist Of 21 Solid Tracks And The Features On This One Is So Amazing, Packed With A Load Of Top Africa Acts Like His Best Friend And One Of Nigeria's Finest Rapped Olamide, Mavin Boss Don Jazzy, Runtown, Falz, Phenom, DMW Boss Davido, Indigenous Singer Flavour, Teni, Zoro And Others Include Rhatti, Nuno, Cheque And Harmonize.

With This Star Studded Album Be Sure Not To Expect Anything Less From Phyno Who Have Been Consistent Over So Many Years And Winning Numerous Accolades Plus Don't Forget The Album Drops September 4.